"Dead Calm" Cassette By Austin Leonard Jones


Perpetual Doom proudly presents the new album from Austin Leonard Jones: Dead Calm. On this collection of nine new tracks, the Texas-based troubadour channels his eclectic talent into a melancholy country groove. Full of signature tumbleweed melodies and his deadpan wit, it is an essential addition to Jones’ unique and varied catalog.

More about Austin Leonard Jones: Click Here.

1. Cape Fear
2. The Night Parrots
3. Back In Black Lagoon
4. Don't Cry Sylvio
5. The Australia Song
6. Demon Sands
7. Exotics
8. It's Treachery!
9. The Jesse Woods Story

Release Date: July 29, 2022

released by:
Perpetual Doom
release/catalogue number: