"Getting Stranger" Vinyl by Grady Strange (Preorder)

$20.00 - $27.00
"Getting Stranger" Vinyl by Grady Strange (Preorder)

Perpetual Doom is proud to present the new record from Grady Strange: Getting Stranger. Beamed in from Echo Park, Los Angeles, Grady’s supercharged full-length is the perfect soundtrack for our weird times. Here are nine tracks of high-intensity strangeness—what you might call “saltwater cowgirl rock and roll,” filled with big hooks, whirling guitars, and keen insights into life, death, love, and hate.

More about Grady Strange: Click Here.

Limited Edition Classic Black Vinyl LP : 12", 140g. Limited to 100

Limited Edition Transparent Pink Vinyl LP: 12", 140g. Limited to 50

Limited Edition Transparent Pink/Orange Splatter Vinyl LP: 12", 140g. Includes random Grady Strange bumper sticker. Limited to 50

***All purchases includes digital copy of the album.

1. Karmas A Gun
2. She Found The Way
3. Light Up Luvr
4. No 1 Knows
5. Colorful Collage
6. Start New
7. Queen Of The Middle Of Nowhere
8. I’m Not Your Man
9. Easier 2 Say
10. Thank You, Laura

Release Date: July 21, 2021
The turnaround time for vinyl pressing is extremely long right now. If all goes well, vinyl orders are expected to ship out on or around September 30, 2021.

released by:
Perpetual Doom
release/catalogue number:

"Karmas A Gun" Video Here: Watch